Othon Anastasakis

Director, European Studies Centre and South East European Studies at Oxford (SEESOX), St Antony’s College, Oxford

Ian Bancroft

Head of the Brčko Office of the OSCE Mission to Bosnia and Herzegovina

William Bartlett

Senior Research Fellow in the Political Economy of South East Europe at the European Institute, LSE

Adam Bennett

Former IMF
and Senior Member,
St Antony’s College,

Vesna Bojicic
- Dzelilovic

Senior Research Fellow, Department of International Development, LSE

Francisco de Borja Lasheras

Associate Director and Policy Fellow, European Council on Foreign Relations, Madrid Office

Richard Caplan

Professor of International Relations, Linacre College, Oxford

Gemma Collantes-Celador

Lecturer in International Security, Dept. of International Politics, City University, London

Jasna Dragovic-Soso

Senior Lecturer in International Relations, Department of Politics, Goldsmiths, University of London

Spyros Economides

Associate Professor in International Relations and European Politics, LSE

Adam Fagan

Professor of European Politics; Head of the School of Politics and International Relations, Queen Mary University of London

Nicholas Hill

Deputy Chief of Mission, US Embassy, Sarajevo

Andras Horvai

Operations Manager for Southeast Europe, the World Bank

Jessie Hronesova

D.Phil Candidate, St Antony’s College, Oxford

James Ker-Lindsay

Eurobank EFG Senior Research Fellow on the Politics of South East Europe, LSE

Denisa Kostovicova

Senior Research Fellow; Senior Lecturer in Global Politics, LSE

Susan Laffey

Principal Research Analyst for West Balkans, FCO

Srecko Latal

Analyst at SOS Think Tank; BIRN editor for BiH

David Madden

Former Ambassador; Senior Member, St Antony’s College, Oxford

Rohan Maxwell

Senior Political-Military Advisor, NATO Headquarters Sarajevo

Andy McGuffie

Head of Communications and Spokesperson, Office of the EU Special Representative

Jill Morris

Director Europe, FCO

Kalypso Nicolaïdis

Professor of International Relations, St Antony's College, Oxford

Adrian Pollmann

Deputy Head of Mission, German Embassy, Sarajevo

Michael Pugh

Emeritus Professor University of Bradford; Visiting Professor Centre for Conflict Analysis and Management, Radboud University, Nijmegen

Elizabeth Roberts

Dean of Studies, Weidenfeld Scholarships and Leadership Programme, Institute for Strategic Dialogue

Peter Sanfey

Deputy Director for Country Strategy and Policy, Office of the Chief Economist, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), London

Jonathan Scheele

Former European Commission and Senior Member, St Antony’s College, Oxford

Jamie Shea

Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges, NATO

Archie Tuta

Head of the Political and Economic Department in the Office of the High Representative, Sarajevo

Georg Ziegler

Deputy Head of the Bosnia and Herzegovina unit in DG Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement negotiations (DG NEAR) in the European Commission

DIALOGUE - BIH2.0 - DIJALOG je posvećena promociji otvorenog pristupa politici, informacijama i djelovanju vlasti, na prostoru Bosne i Hercegovine.
DIALOGUE - BIH2.0 - DIJALOG is committed to promoting Open Policy, Open Information, and Open Government across Bosnia-Herzegovina.

© DIALOGUE - BIH2.0 - DIJALOG (2015)